Event Calendar

June 2019
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Latest Events

Tue Jun 25 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Wed Jun 26 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Thu Jun 27 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Fri Jun 28 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Sat Jun 29 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Black Belt Test
Mon Jul 08 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Wed Jul 10 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Thu Jul 11 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Fri Jul 12 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp

Like us on Facebook