Event Calendar

July 2019
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Latest Events

Mon Jul 08 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Wed Jul 10 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Thu Jul 11 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Fri Jul 12 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Tue Jul 16 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Wed Jul 17 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Thu Jul 18 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp
Fri Jul 19 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Kik It Up Summer Camp

 

Class
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Children 
Intro Class

6:15-6:45pm

 

 

 6:15-6:45pm
6:15-6:45pm
 
 
After School 
5 years to 10 
3:00-6:00pm 
3:00-6:00pm 
3:00-6:00pm 
3:00-6:00pm
3:00-6:00pm 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Children All Rank
6:15-7:00pm
6:15-7:00pm
6:15-7:00pm
6:15-7:00pm 
 
 
 Demo Team When Called
 
 
 
 
 
 
Advanced Purple & Above
 
6:15-7:00pm
 
 
 
 
Adults All Rank
7:00-8:00pm
 
7:00-8:00pm
7:00-8:00pm
7:00-8:00pm
 
 
Black Belt
 
 
 
CHILDREN 
7:00-8:00pm
ADULT
7:00-8:00pm